top of page

Eye For The Wild 2022 Winners

Updated: Jan 20, 2023

Thank you to all who participated!


4th place – Robert Skoye


3rd place – Lilly Hiebert


2nd place – Robert Skoye


1st place – Stuart Rogers


Public Choice – Melissa Brathwaite


Honourable Mentions:

258 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page